Welcome to official site of Rosselkhoznadzor!
Import. Export. Transit

Dear participants of Foreign Economic Activities,
We would like to inform you that under the CU legislation bilateral veterinary certificates with foreign countries have ceased to be effective since 1st January 2013 in cases if a country hasn't made a request to approve a new bilateral veterinary certificate.

If a foreign country has made such a request then the old certificate form will remain in force before the completion of a new certificate form elaboration.

In a case when there is no certificate with a foreign country or a country has made no request to approve a new bilateral certificate then import from the given country is possible only if accompanied by a unified form of Customs Union veterinary certificates.

At present the site is under revision and models of ineffective veterinary certificates will be deleted from it. But considering the delivery speed of postal items the Rosselkhoznadzor is looking forward to written requests from third countries which will be considered if they are sent before 31st December 2012.

List of countries:

European Union Congo (Democratic Republic) India Paraguay
Customs Union Croatia Indonesia Peru
Abkhazia Cuba Ireland Philippines
Afghanistan Cyprus Israel Poland
Albania Czech Republic Italy Portugal
Algeria Denmark Iran Qatar
Angola Dominican Republic Iraq Republic of Macedonia
Argentina Egypt Kazakhstan Republic of South Africa
Armenia Ecuador Kenia Romania
Australia Estonia Kirghizia San-Marino
Austria Faroe Islands Korea Serbia
Azerbaijan Falkland Islands Laos Singapore
Bahrain Finland Latvia Slovakia
Bangladesh France Liechtenstein Slovenia
Benin Gabon Lithuania Sri Lanka
Belarus Gambia Luxembourg Spain
Belgium Georgia Malaysia Sweden
Bolivia Germany Maldives Switzerland
Bosnia and Herzegovina Ghana Malta Tadjikistan
Botswana Great Britain Mauritius Taiwan (China)
Brazil Greece Marocco Thailand
Bulgaria Greenland Mauritania Tunisia
Burundi Guam Mexico Turkey
Cameroon Guatemala Moldova Turkmenia
Cambodia Guinea Mongolia Ukraine
Canada Guinea-Bissau Mozambique Uruguay
Chile Guinea (Equatorial) Namibia UAE
China Guyana Netherlands (Holland) USA
Colombia Japan New Zealand Vietnam
Comoros Jordan Nicaragua Yemen
Costa Rica Hong Kong North Korea Zambia
Cote d'Ivoire Hungary Norway Zimbabwe
Congo Iceland Pakistan